Contact Us

 

Auto Dealers Exchange 

"WORKING TOGETHER SINCE 1979"

Contact Person Department

Eamil Address

Click on an Email Address to Send an Email

Chet Goins Owner chetgoins@adeindy.com

Terry Goins

President tgoins@adeindy.com
Karen Goins Vice President klgoins@adeindy.com

Kathleen Myers

Secretary / Treasurer kgoins@adeindy.com

Dave "Crockett" Allen

General Manager crockett@adeindy.com

Lorri Burris

Office Mgr. / Accounting lburris@adeindy.com

Kevin Thompson

Lot / Transportation Manager

kthompson@adeindy.com

Liz Deboard

Fleet / Lease Facilitator LDeBoard@adeindy.com

Jim Walker

CR Writer /  Lease Term Technician

jwalker1@adeindy.com

Marcia Foster 

Titles mfoster@adeindy.com
 

Sheryl Gonzalez

 Dealer Registration

 sgonzalez@adeindy.com

Sue Bricker

 Titles sbricker@adeindy.com

Joyce Pierce

 AR / Dealer Registration jpierce@adeindy.com

Auto Dealers Exchange 

"WORKING TOGETHER SINCE 1979"