Our Team

 

Chet  and Pat Goins   

Chet and Pat  Goins opened Auto Dealers Exchange in 1979.  They met in 1954 when Pat bought a used 1952 Pontiac  from Chet. She decided she liked his Cadillac  better than the car she purchased, and they have been together ever since!  Prior to founding ADE, Chet did it all....he was a wholesaler, a parts yard owner, and he also owned a Used Car Lot.  Pat retired from Eli Lilly  after 23 years of service, and has worked at ADE ever since!

Sadly, we lost Pat 6/27/2011.  We all at ADE miss her very much. 

   

Terry Goins

President

tgoins@adeindy.com

Karen Goins
Vice President

klgoins@adeindy.com

Kathleen Myers

Secretary / Treasurer

kgoins@adeindy.com

 

Dave "Crockett" Allen

General Manager

crockett@adeindy.com

Lorri Burris

 Office Mgr. / Accounting lburris@adeindy.com

  Kevin Thompson

Lot / Transportation

 Manager

kthompson@adeindy.com

Liz Deboard

Fleet / Lease Facilitator

LDeBoard@adeindy.com

Jim Walker

 CR Writer / 

Lease Term Technician

jwalker@adeindy.com

Marcia Foster  -

Titles

mfoster@adeindy.com

 

Sheryl Gonzalez

Dealer Registration

sgonzalez@adeindy.com 

Sue Bricker-

 Titles

sbricker@adeindy.com

Joyce Pierce

 AR / Dealer Registration 

jpierce@adeindy.com

 

Don Emmons

Transportation

demmons@adeindy.com

Joe Brown

Gate

 

 Our Auctioneers

and Ringmen

 Jeff Boone, Rick Burcham,

Paul Cuskaden, Lin Ezra, Larry Gibson, Steve Goodman,

Brett Haley, Bruce Haley,

James Harter, Bobby Pittman,

Glenn Pruitt, Lary Synder,

Rex Strickler, Dan Troutman,

Jack Thompson, Tod Wisemann

(Not availble for Photo)

Gary Barb, Kirby Lyons,

Brad Wagner,Steve Woodman

   
 

Jim Walker, Kim Driver,

Jerry Huff

Wednesday Arbitration

 

Gloris Burris, Judy Fox,

Karen Syrus

Part Time Counter

Velma Dungan, Vivian Skiles

Part Time Office